הפריטים שלי

אני כותרת. לחץ כאן כדי לערוך אותי.

What  do you want to know on COVID Vaccine?

What do you want to know on COVID Vaccine?

Have a look at our Frequent Asked Questions and myths debugging! Based on scientifc evidence and Vaccine Safety Net Resources Written by ISOP ISRAEL Task Force on Vaccines Peer reviewed by our scientists and healthcare professionals in English and French, soon in Hebrew for general public and professionals And also articles, videos, recommended websites You didn't find your answer , send us your question

 9 & 16 December: Impact of COVID-19 Pandemic on Pharmacovigilance, Drug-Development,

9 & 16 December: Impact of COVID-19 Pandemic on Pharmacovigilance, Drug-Development,

NASOP( North America ISOP Chapter) Annual Meeting, With the collaboration of Italian and Israeli Chapters, ISOP ISRAEL has invited 2 renowned speakers from our Advisory Board Peter Pitts, President of the Center for Medicine Public interest , and previous FDA Associate Commissioner Prof Gideon Koren, Adelson Faculty of Medicine, Ariel University and Motherisk Israel Program, Shamir Hospital Program available here

360° PANORAMA OF VACCINE SAFETY

360° PANORAMA OF VACCINE SAFETY

COMING SOON, our great project, in collaboration with international institutions Will cover all aspects of vaccination: history, epidemiology, industry, technology, development, public health, ethics, sociology, communication Highlights on the COVID19 vaccines in English

WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOPS

Polypharmacy, Deprescribing is an urgency! Highlight on elderly patients Biopharmaceuticals, Biosimilars: Israel and International Standards 4 hours #polypharmacy #deprescribing #biopharmaceuticals #biosimilars

 VIDEOS DE LA CONFERENCE : "Vaccin COVID : panorama d'un exploit scientifique"

VIDEOS DE LA CONFERENCE : "Vaccin COVID : panorama d'un exploit scientifique"

Par Dr Irene Fermont POUR VOIR LES VIDEOS DE LA CONFERENCE ET DES INTERVIEWS , clicker ici De la technologie à l'organisation, comment comprendre ce vaccin qui nous arrive en un temps record ISOP ISRAEL, Midreshet Manitou, Lilmod et Qualita avec les interviews de Prof Gideon Koren Prof Peter Pitts Priya Bahri BIENTOT EN ANGLAIS Soon in English

February 24th Prof Mariana Castells : Hypersensitivity to mRNA Vaccines

February 24th Prof Mariana Castells : Hypersensitivity to mRNA Vaccines

3:00 pm CET ( GMT+1) 11:00 am Buenos Aires 4:00 pm Jerusalem ISOP COVID Vaccines Vigilance series Prof Mariana Castells
Director Drug Hypersensitivity and Desensitization Center, Director Mastocytosis Center Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School, USA All events are recorded and will be available on ISOP YouTube Channel. Organised by the ISOP Latin America Chapter with the collaboration of ISOP Vaccines SIG and ISOP ISRAEL To register : http://bit.ly/covidvaccinevigilance

March 4th, Efforts of the UMC to support global vaccine safety by Rebecca Chandler

March 4th, Efforts of the UMC to support global vaccine safety by Rebecca Chandler

March 4th , 3:00PM CET ISOP March series Vigilance of COVID Vaccine Organised by Latin America ISOP Chapter with the collaboration of ISOP ISRAEL and SIG Vaccine Dr Rebeccca Chandler from the Uppsala Monitoring Centre, Sweden, is the Vice-president of ISOP and the coordinator of the ISoP Vaccines SIG To register : https://bit.ly/covidvaccinevigilance

Dr Itai Gueta Tells Us a Safety Story on  5 May, 4:00 pm GMT+2

Dr Itai Gueta Tells Us a Safety Story on 5 May, 4:00 pm GMT+2

Sleeping beauty : can she awake ? Dr Itai Gueta is Senior Physician and Researcher, Institute of Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology, Internal Medicine, Sheba Tel Hashomer Hospital, Ramat Gan, Israel Case presentation and actions to be taken to minimize or prevent the risk to happen again. An ISOP ISRAEL series Don't miss the new series starting on 19 May with India: COVID Vaccines Around the World To register : click HERE

COVID VACCINES AROUND THE WORLD

COVID VACCINES AROUND THE WORLD

A new ISOP ISRAEL series, starting the 19 May with India How do the countries or regions cope with the Covid 19? How do they organize their vaccination campaigns? What countries /regions? India, USA, Israel, Latin America, Europe SAVE YOUR DATES 19 May : India 9 June : USA & Israel & UK 2 July : Latin America TO KNOW MORE AND REGISTER , CLICK HERE

COVID Vaccines Around The World: INDIA

COVID Vaccines Around The World: INDIA

May 19th, 2021, Israel : 13:30 GMT+2 India : 16:00 IST Argentina: 7:30 am Europe CET : 12:30 Indian Vaccination Program
Dr Maya Sharma, MD Global Medical Director, Win Medicare, Modi-Mundipharma, Signutra, India Member of the Advisory Board of the JPADR Mechanism underlying COVID-19: Current scenario of vaccines Dr Chinmaya Mahapatra, PhD Pharmacovigilance Associate Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission, Ghaziabad, U. P., Ministry of Health, India Editor in Chief of the Journal of Pharmacovigilance and Drug Research, JPADR, in collaboration with the Global Pharmacovigilance Society Digitalization and Pharmacoepidemiology of the Indian vaccination program Dr Subhrojyoti Bhowmick, MD, Clinical Director at Peerless Hospital & B K Roy Research Center Kolkata, India Honorary Lecturer, Institute of Clinical Sciences, Birmingham, UK In collaboration with the Journal of Pharmacovigilance and Drug Research, A publication of Global Pharmacovigilance Society Free access To register : click HERE

COVID Vaccines Around The World:USA- Israel -UK

COVID Vaccines Around The World:USA- Israel -UK

9 June 2021, Israel : 15:00 Israel GMT+2; USA : 8:00am EST; UK :13:00 GMT India : 17:30 IST; Argentina: 9:00 am ; Europe CET : 14:00 America Unmasked Prof Peter Pitts , President Center for Medicine in Public Interest, former FDA Associate Commissioner Israel: the Vaccine-Nation Prof Cyrille Cohen Member of the advisory committee for clinical trials on SARS-COV2 vaccines at Ministry of Health Israel; Head, Laboratory of Tumor Immunology and Immunotherapy, Bar-Ilan University The Israeli Green Passport: Coercion, Incentive, or Nudge? Prof Yuval Feldman Mori Lazarof Professor of Legal Research, Bar-Ilan University Faculty of Law
Senior Fellow in the Israel Democracy Institute Monitoring the safety, efficacy and take-up of Covid-19 vaccines: the UK experience Prof Azeem Majeed Head of the department of Primary Care and Public Health at Imperial College, London,UK COVID-19 vaccination intention in the UK – findings from the UK COVID-19 vaccination acceptability study (CoVAccS) Sue Sherman, Ph.D Senior Lecturer in Psychology at Keele University, UK PANEL DISCUSSION WITH THE SPEAKERS
​with the participation of
Prof Nick Sevdalis Director Center for Implementation Sciences and Patient Safety, King's College of London, UK Free registeration: click HERE

LATIN AMERICA  Part 2 in ERANIM series COVID Vaccines Around The World

LATIN AMERICA Part 2 in ERANIM series COVID Vaccines Around The World

23 March 2022 10:00 am in Argentina, 15:00 in Israel 18:30 in India Mexico 7.00 am Argentina- Brazil-Chile 10:00 am Peru-Cuba- 8:00 am UK 13:00 Colombia-New York 8:00 am France 14:00
Israel 15:00 India 18:30 Co-Chaired by Dr Raquel Herrera Comoglio Session Coordinator & Dr Irene Rina Fermont Chair ERANIM Israel Program ARGENTINA Dr Raquel Herrera Comoglio, Head of Pharmacovigilance Service, Hospital Nacional de Clínicas, School of Medical Sciences, National University of Córdoba, Argentina BRAZIL Prof Adalton Guimaraes Ribeiro, Former Consultant in the Brazilian Health Ministry, and Professor in Faculty Oswaldo Cruz and Post Graduation Institute, CHILE DQF. Adiela Saldaña, MSc, Head Pharmacovigilance Section, Public Health Institute of Chile PERU TBC Access is free but you must register by clicking in the following link: https://bit.ly/registrationevents An event supported by the our partner
The Global Pharmacovigilance Society ­