top of page
Search

February 24th Prof Mariana Castells : Hypersensitivity to mRNA Vaccines

Updated: May 7, 2021

3:00 pm CET ( GMT+1)

11:00 am Buenos Aires

4:00 pm Jerusalem

ISOP COVID Vaccines Vigilance series


Prof Mariana Castells Director Drug Hypersensitivity and Desensitization Center,

Director Mastocytosis Center Brigham and Women’s Hospital,

Harvard Medical School, USA


All events are recorded and will be available on ISOP YouTube Channel.


Organised by the ISOP Latin America Chapter with the collaboration of ISOP Vaccines SIG and ISOP ISRAEL

193 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page